BC Financial Solutions Team

Get to know us.

Advisory Team

Jackie Gale

Jackie Gale FMA, CFP

  • Financial Planner
  • Investment Representative
  • Qualifying Member of Million Dollar Round Table

ph 604-576-0060
f 604-576-0065
e jackie.gale@f55f.com*

READ BIO

Nadir Jaffer

Nadir Jaffer PFP

  • Financial Planner
  • Investment Representative
  • Qualifying Member of Million Dollar Round Table

ph 604-576-0060
f 604-576-0065
e nadir.jaffer@f55f.com*

READ BIO

Shaun Muc

Shaun Muc

  • Financial Security Advisor
  • Investment Representative
  • Qualifying Member of Million Dollar Round Table

ph 604-576-0060
f 604-576-0065
e shaun.muc@f55f.com*

READ BIO

Ian Hunter

Ian Hunter RHU

  • Financial Security Advisor & Group Benefits Specialist
  • Investment Representative

ph 604-576-0060
f 604-576-0065
e ian.hunter@f55f.com*

READ BIO

Jordan Ferdinands

Jordan Ferdinands

  • Financial Security Advisor
  • Investment Representative

ph 604-576-0060
f 604-576-0065
e jordan.ferdinands@f55f.com*

READ BIO

Adrian Beer

Adrian Beer

  • Financial Security Advisor
  • Investment Representative

ph 604-576-0060
f 604-576-0065
e adrian.beer@f55f.com*

READ BIO

Daniel K MacDonald

Daniel K. MacDonald BBA, CFP, CIM

  • Financial Planner
  • Investment Representative

ph 604-576-0060
f 604-576-0065
e daniel.macdonald@f55f.com*

READ BIO

Richard Cushnie

Richard Cushnie

  • Financial Security Advisor
  • Investment Representative

ph 604-576-0060
f 604-576-0065
e richard.cushnie@f55f.com*

READ BIO

Andrew Crampton

Andrew Crampton

  • Financial Security Advisor

ph 604-576-0060
f 604-576-0065
e andrew.crampton@f55f.com*

READ BIO

BCF_Thomas_20170307-Circle.png

Thomas Menzies BA, CIM

  • Financial Security Advisor

ph 604-576-0060
f 604-576-0065
e thomas.menzies@f55f.com*

READ BIO

Maria Silva

Maria Silva

  • Marketing Associate

ph 604-576-0060
f 604-576-0065
e maria.silva@f55f.com*

Shannon Reid

Shannon Forrester

  • Marketing Associate

ph 604-576-0060
f 604-576-0065
e shannon.reid@f55f.com *

BCFinancial_HR-1_1.jpg

Shay Meszaros

  • Marketing Associate

ph 604-576-0060
f 604-576-0065
e shay.meszaros@f55f.com*

Saroj

Saroj Chhanabhai

  • Marketing Associate

ph 604-576-0060
f 604-576-0065

e saroj.chhanabhai@f55f.com*

* The use of e-mail is not a secure medium and personal information should be transmitted by more secure means.

Want to know how much you can afford?

Find out with our financial tools